Doc Williams & The Border Riders: Volume Three

Rating: Not Rated Yet Manufacturer: Wheeling Music & Publishing Email
Price with discount: $15.00
Sales price without tax: $15.00
Sales price: $15.00


The Original Historical Early Recordings
1951 to 1971
by Doc Williams and The Border Riders
(with Chickie Williams)

Stars of the WWVA Wheeling West Virgina Jamboree

Song List:

  1. Mary Dear
  2. Two Little Orphans
  3. Little Red Wheelchair
  4. Let's Pretend
  5. M-O-T-H-E-R
  6. Galway Bay
  7. Springtime In The Rockies
  8. Daddy's Little Angel
  9. What's Gonna Happen To Me
  10. My Pretty Rainbow
  11. Prisoner At The Bar
  12. Just A King And A Queen
  13. Rocking Alone In An Old Rocking Chair
  14. The Letter Edged In Black
  15. Don't Make Me Go To Bed (and I'll Be Good)
  16. This Little Rosary
  17. My House Of Broken Dreams
  18. My Sinner Friend
  19. I'm Seeking A Harbor
  20. The Black Sheep
  21. There's A Mother Always Waiting
  22. Betty Zane
  23. Broken Vows
  24. Firefly Waltz



There are yet no reviews for this product.